skip navigation
Home ATHLETIC DEPT. FORMS Teams Sports Calendar Hall of Fame ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB

CHS

Spring 2016 Sports Meeting - Wed. Feb 24, 6 pm CHS Field House

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Fall 2016 Sports Meeting - Wed. June 1, 6 pm CHS Field House

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

TODAY'S ATHLETIC EVENTS

Choose a link below to specific event information including directions to venue. 

Feed for http://www.northshoreconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?G5genie=188&school_id=9&XMLCalendar=3

coachpentek Dave Pentek coachpentek

CHS Alumni players and this year's Niki Award winners

CHS Ski Team is Taking the Hill!

Cedarburg High School has a large ski group this year consisting of a Varsity Girls', Varsity Boys', JV Girls' and 2 JV Boys' teams. The race schedule is as follows:

Thursday, January 14 Heiliger Hueger, 6 pm

Thursday, January 21, Little Switzerland, 6 pm

Thursday, January 28, Little Switzerland, 6 pm

Wednesday, February 3, Alpine Valley, 6 pm

For more information, click here

Girls' Swim - USA Short Course Junior Nationals

Recently, Cedarburg High School students competed at the USA Short Course Junior Nationals!

Some of the CHS highlights were:
 
Katie Drabot - National Champion in 6 of 7 events - 50, 100, 500 Free, 200, 400 IM, and 100 Fly - she was 2nd in the 200 free by .07 seconds!
 
Skylar Fore - 6th place in both the 50 and 100 Freestyles, and 10th in the 100 Fly.
 
Katie and Skylar were on relays that won 3 National Championships and won 3rd and 4th in the other two.  Joining Katie and Skylar on the 3 Championship relays was another CHS student Lillie Hosack.  
As a women's team, Ozaukee Aquatics placed 2nd, a feat never achieved by a Wisconsin women's team."
 
CHS Bulldogs are doing great stuff!

12th Annual Niki Doedens Holiday Classic

The Cedarburg girls basketball team hosted the 12th Annual Niki Doedens Holiday Classic on December 21-22. CHS beat West Bend East 85-51 in the opening round but lost to Muskego in the second game.  A player from each of the four tournament teams was chosen to received the Niki Award for embodiment of Niki's spirit. Cedarburg girls basketball alumni from 2001 on (pictured at left)  played a scrimmage at halftime of Tuesday's championship game. 

INTRAMURAL GAME DAYS

All intramurals will be played here at CHS.

Game Days are:

Thursday, January 7

Monday, January 11

Monday, January 25

Monday, February 1

Monday, February 8

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 7

Wednesday, March 9