skip navigation

Head Coach Contact

HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION BY SPORT

SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Winter Ski Team (Coed) Rob Friedl rob@skisunburst.com
Fall Volleyball (Boys) Tim Hagen Tim@progresscoachingleader.com
Summer Baseball Jack Friess jfriess7@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (Boys) Tom Diener dienerbasketball@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (Girls) David Ross dave.ross@pwssd.k12.wi.us
Fall Football Brian Leair bleair@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Golf (Boys) Jeff Dorward jeffreychas@yahoo.com
Fall Golf (Girls) TBD TBD
Winter Gymnastics Siri Wischmann swischmann@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Winter Hockey (Boys) Dale West dalew@proximitymalt.com
Fall Soccer (Boys) Pat Sorensen psorensen@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Soccer (Girls) Robert Williams williamsrobert1375@gmail.com
Spring Softball Mark Jessup/Jeff Langkamp mjessup1@wi.rr.com/jefflangkamp@gmail.com
Winter Swimming (Boys) Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Fall Swimming (Girls) Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Tennis (Boys) Charlie Ketelhohn cketelhohn@live.com
Fall Tennis (Girls) Kaila Haws kailahaws@eliteclubs.com
Spring Track (Boys) Brian Marcks bmarcks@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Spring Track (Girls) Jake Brown mgsathletics@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball (Girls) Jimmy Burg vballfan17@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling Getasew Shumet coachg125@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country - (Girls) Chris Karpin karpinc@sfbschool.org
Fall Cross Country - (Boys) Mark Fuerbringer mklj@sbcglobal.net
Fall/Winter Dance Stacy Sylvester ssylvester1@wi.rr.com
Fall/Winter Cheer Melissa Lengling lengmm25@gmail.com
Winter Hockey (Girls) Nate George coachngeorge@yahoo.com