skip navigation

2017-2018 WIAA SPORT START DATES

SPORT BY SEASON START DATE HEAD COACH HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORT START DATES
Cross Country ‐ Boys Monday, August 14th Mark Fuerbringer mklj@sbcglobal.net
Golf ‐ Girls Monday, August 7th Jeff Dorward jeffreychas@yahoo.com
Football Monday, August 1st Brian Leair bleair@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Soccer ‐ Boys Monday, August 14th Pat Sorensen psorensen@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Swim ‐ Girls Tuesday, August 8th Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Tennis ‐ Girls Tuesday, August 8th Kaila Haws hawstennis@aol.com
Volleyball - Boys Monday, August 21st Tim Hagen Tim@salesprogress.com
Volleyball ‐ Girls Monday, August 14th Jimmy Burg vballfan17@gmail.com
WINTER SPORT START DATES
Girls Gymnastics Monday, November 6th Siri Wischmann swischmann@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Hockey – Boys Monday, November 6th Dale West dwest2@wi.rr.com
Hockey – Girls Monday, November 6th Nathan George coachngeorge@yahoo.com
Basketball – Boys Monday, November 13th Tom Diener dienerbasketball@gmail.com
Ski Team - Coed TBD Rob Friedl rob@skisunburst.com
Swim – Boys Monday, November 13th Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Wrestling Monday, November 13th Getasew Shumet coachg125@gmail.com
Basketball – Girls Monday, November 6th Dave Ross dave.ross@pwssd.k12.wi.us
SPRING SPORT START DATES
Track – Boys Monday, March 5th Brian Marcks bmarcks@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Track – Girls Monday, March 5th Jake Brown mgsathletics@gmail.com
Softball Monday, March 12th Mark Jessup/Jeff Langkamp http://mjessup1@wi.rr.com/jefflangkamp@gmail.com
Soccer – Girls Monday, March 19th Robert Williams williamsrobert1375@gmail.com
Tennis – Boys Monday, March 26th Charlie Ketelhohn cketelhohn@live.com
Golf – Boys Monday, March 26th Jeff Dorward jeffreychas@yahoo.com
Baseball Monday, May 15th Jack Friess jfriess7@gmail.com