skip navigation
SPORT BY SEASON START DATE HEAD COACH HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORT START DATES
Cross Country Monday, August 13th Chris Karpin karpinc@sfbschool.org
Golf ‐ Girls Monday, August 6th Jeff Dorward jeffreychas@yahoo.com
Football Wednesday, August 1st Brian Leair bleair@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Soccer ‐ Boys Monday, August 13th Pat Sorensen psorensen@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Swim ‐ Girls Tuesday, August 7th Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Tennis ‐ Girls Tuesday, August 7th Kaila Haws hawstennis@aol.com
Volleyball - Boys Monday, August 20st Tim Hagen Tim@salesprogress.com
Volleyball ‐ Girls Monday, August 13th Jimmy Burg vballfan17@gmail.com
WINTER SPORT START DATES
Girls Gymnastics Monday, November 5th Siri Wischmann swischmann@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Hockey – Boys Monday, November 5th Dale West dwest2@wi.rr.com
Hockey – Girls Monday, November 5th Nathan George coachngeorge@yahoo.com
Basketball – Boys Monday, November 13th TBA TBA
Ski Team - Coed TBD Rob Friedl rob@skisunburst.com
Swim – Boys Monday, November 12th Amit Kaul akaul@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Wrestling Monday, November 12th Getasew Shumet coachg125@gmail.com
Basketball – Girls Monday, November 5th Dave Ross dave.ross@pwssd.k12.wi.us
SPRING SPORT START DATES
Track – Boys Monday, March 4th Brian Marcks bmarcks@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
Track – Girls Monday, March 4th Jake Brown mgsathletics@gmail.com
Softball Monday, March 11th Mark Jessup/Jeff Langkamp http://mjessup1@wi.rr.com/jefflangkamp@gmail.com
Soccer – Girls Monday, March 18th Robert Williams williamsrobert1375@gmail.com
Tennis – Boys Monday, March 25th Charlie Ketelhohn cketelhohn@live.com
Golf – Boys Monday, March 25th Jeff Dorward jeffreychas@yahoo.com
Baseball Monday, March 18th Jack Friess jfriess7@gmail.com